Hernando County Tourism
Hernando County Chamber of Commerce
Nature Coast TV

2018 STANDING COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Business Partners Casey Hawkins- Chair kayce@binghamtermite.com  727-560-0230
Liaison- Jeanne Gavish  jmgavish@aol.com  352-650-1029
Budget/Finance Nathan Krueger-Chair    nathan.krueger@yahoo.com                          
Jeanne Gavish- Co-Chair
Candidate Screening John Sapone- Chair  floridabluerealty@gmail.com    352-585-1067
Education Deborah Garland-Chair  debrgarland@yahoo.com  352-346-2068
Liaison- Michele Archbell
Events Robin Winchester-Heugel- Chair heugels@yahoo.com 920-737-9148
Election Validation TBD
Government Affairs Debra Myers-Chair  sellinghernandohomes@gmail.com     352-279-8113
Joe Farrell- Staff joe@hernandorealtors.com    Liaison- Nathan Krueger
Grievance Diane Fisher-Co- Chair diane@dennisrealty.com 352-848-5055
Denis Jessen – Co-Chair  Denis.JessenCPA@yahoo.com 352-279-2813
Leadership Development Al Boland- Chair  alboland10@gmail.com   352-263-9034
MLS Committee Sean Bradley- Chair    seanbradley@kw.com            352-293-6089
Professional Std. Jason Hahn-Chair       hahnk@bellsouth.net   352-263-4101
Public Relations Toniann Ciappetta-Chair toniannsells@gmail.com  352-585-2149
Robin Gonzalez- Co-Chair rgonzalez@bhhsflpg.com             352-650-5917
Past Presidents Council Ana Trinque  anatrinque@tampabay.rr.com 352-585-3297
RPAC Marilyn Pearson Adams- Chair  Marilyn@c21hernando.com
   
Special Committees
Attorney David Carter, Esq. sh@ccflawfirm.com   727-946-4524
YPN   Karen Dove karen@dovedreamdeveloper.com  Elizabeth Limestahl  elimestahl@gmail.com
Christmas Parade Float YPN